Everyone 's going up, we're going down: 12% for the environment.

Accessories

Suitable accessories for our hand and bike trailers.

The right accessories for your reacha bike trailer

Properly secure equipment on the reacha

We offer accessories to transport your surfboard, SUP or kayak without risks on the reacha. To keep your inflatable or surfboard from getting scratched on the way to your favorite spot, we offer neoprene covers for the loading bars of the bike trailer.

Is one loading bow not enough for you? Thanks to the modular system of reacha bike trailers, you can increase the safety of transport by adding another BOW. So you can transport your SUP, surfboard or kayak with your cargo trailer to your favorite spot without any worries.

For maximum security, we offer straps specially designed for the reacha bike trailer! With the straps you can secure your kayak, surfboard, canoe or standup paddleboard on your bicycle trailer.

A modern bike trailer hitch for almost any bike

The Bike Connectors makes the reacha a real bike trailer! The innovative bike trailer coupling is attached to the saddle pole of any bike and you can start cycling with your reacha.

The Bike Connector is available in different lengths. The shorter version turns the reacha into a full-fledged cargo trailer for surfboards and SUP. The long Bike Connector is suitable as a coupling for the reacha CITY bike trailer.

The great thing about the trailer couplings? A clever plug-in mechanism allows the reacha to be detached from the bike in seconds. This turns the bike trailer into a SUP trolley or handcart. So even the last few meters to the beach are no problem.

The modular bicycle trailer

Due to the innovative snap locks of the reacha, the bicycle trailer can be converted into a cargo trailer in no time. The short CITY drawbar of the reacha can be exchanged for a long SPORT drawbar and vice versa.

Due to the modular construction of our transport trailer, the reacha offers a lot of possibilities. Whether as a bicycle trailer for shopping or as a transport trailer for SUP, surfboard or kayak. With the long drawbar even the transport of a canoe is possible.

The right tire for every occasion

Basically, there are three different wheel sets for the reacha bike trailer.
Agile 20" compact tires provide low weight and small pack size. With these tires your cargo trailer fits assembled in any trunk or caravan.
The larger 24" street tires for the cargo trailer are suitable to overcome long distances over asphalt with the bike.
The 20" beach tires make your reacha cargo trailer the perfect beach and off-road companion. Especially those who like to ride with the surfboard over sand should take a closer look at the beach tires for the reacha bike trailer!

No matter which tire you choose for the bike trailer, the tire has no effect on the maximum load except for a slight difference in ground clearance.

Except for the reacha DIY, all models already come with a set of tires. But if you want to make your scope even larger, you can find all other tire variants as accessories here.

Spare parts warranty

You need spare parts for your reacha transport trailer? If you break something on your wild adventures with the bike trailer for SUP and surfboard, we are there to help you out! We promise you a 10 year spare parts warranty for the reacha transport trailers!

Search

Alle gehen rauf, wir gehen runter: 12% für die Umwelt!

Zubehör

Passendes Zubehör zu unseren Hand- und Fahrradanhängern.

Das richtige Zubehör für Deinen reacha Fahrradanhänger

Equipment auf dem reacha richtig sichern

Wir bieten Zubehör an um dein Surfbrett, SUP oder Kajak ohne Gefahren auf dem reacha zu transportieren. Damit dein Inflatable oder Surfbrett auf dem Weg zum Lieblingsspot nicht verkratzt, bieten wir Neopren-Cover für die Ladebügel des Fahrradanhängers an.

Dir reicht ein Ladebügel nicht aus? Dank des modularen Baukastensystem der reacha Fahrradanhänger kannst Du durch einen weiteren BOW die Sicherheit des Transports erhöhen. So transportierst Du mit Deinem Lastenanhänger dein SUP, Surfbrett oder Kajak ohne Bedenken an deinen Lieblingsspot.

Für maximale Sicherheit bieten wir extra für den reacha Fahrradanhänger entwickelte Befestigungsgurte an! Mit den Befestigungsgurten sicherst Du dein Kajak, Surfbrett, Kanu oder Standup Paddelingboard auf deinem Fahrradanhänger gut ab!

Eine moderne Fahrradanhänger Kupplung für fast jedes Rad

Der Bike Connectors macht aus dem reacha ein richtigen Fahrradanhänger! Die innovative Fahrradanhänger Kupplung wird an der Sattelstütze des Rads befestigt und schon kannst Du mit Deinem reacha losradeln.

Der Bike Connector ist in verschiedenen Längen erhältlich. Die kürzere Variante macht aus dem reacha einen vollwertigen Lastenanhänger für Surfbretter und SUP. Der lange Bike Connector eignet sich als Kupplung für die reacha CITY Fahrradanhänger.

Das großartige an den Fahrradanhängerkupplungen? Durch einen raffinierten Steckmechanismus lässt sich der reacha in Sekunden vom Fahrrad trennen. So wird aus dem Fahrradanhänger ein SUP-Trolley oder Handwagen. So sind auch die letzten Meter bis zum Strand kein Problem.

Der modulare Fahrradanhänger

Durch die innovativen Snaplocks des reacha kann der Fahrradanhänger in kürzester Zeit zum Lastenanhänger umgebaut werden. Die kurze CITY Deichsel des reacha kann ausgetauscht werden gegen eine lange SPORT Deichsel und umgekehrt.

Durch das modulare Baukaustenprinzip unseres Transportanhängers bietet der reacha jede Menge Möglichkeiten. Egal ob als Fahrradanhänger zum einkaufen oder als Transportanhänger für SUP, Surfbrett oder Kajak. Mit der langen Deichsel ist sogar der Transport eines Kanadiers möglich.

Der richtige Reifen für jeden Anlass

Grundsätzlich gibt es drei verschiedene Radsätze für die reacha Fahrradanhänger.
Wendige 20” compact Reifen sorgen für geringes Gewicht und kleines Packmaß. Mit diesen Reifen passt dein Lastenanhänger zusammengebaut in jeden Kofferraum oder Wohnwagen.
Die größeren 24” street Reifen für den Lastenanhänger eignen sich um mit dem Fahrrad lange Distanzen über Asphalt zu überwinden.
Die 20” beach Reifen machen aus Deinem reacha Lastenanhänger den perfekten Strand und Offroad Begleiter. Gerade wer gerne mit dem Surfbrett über Sand fahren möchte sollte sich die beach Reifen für den reacha Fahrradanhänger genauer anschauen!

Egal auf welchen Reifen Deine Wahl für den Fahrradanhänger fällt: Der Reifen hat auf die maximale Beladung bis auf einen geringen Unterschied in der Bodenfreiheit keine Auswirkungen.

Bis auf den reacha DIY haben bereits alle Modelle einen Satz reifen dabei. Wenn Du aber Deinen Anwendungsbereich noch größer machen willst, findest Du hier auch alle anderen Reifenvarianten als Zubehör.

Ersatzteilgarantie

Du brauchst Ersatzteile für Deinen reacha Transportanhänger? Falls auf wilden Abenteuern mit dem Fahrradanhänger für SUP und Surfbrett mal was zu Bruch geht sind wir zur Stelle und helfen Euch aus! Wir versprechen Euch eine 10 Jährige Ersatzteilgarantie für den reacha Transportanhänger!

Search