10% off everything | only until 23.12.21

Meet the reacha team

Floko

Five years ago Floko got tired of hauling his SUP boards to the beach in France and built the first reacha out of old bicycle tires, a windsurf boom and wood. Today he is our managing director and besides product development and customer service, he also takes care of the further expansion of our logistics center.

Floko

Micha

Micha takes care of customer service, our sponsored athletes and the organization of the shipment of goods. She has also worked for many years in the sports industry for companies like Quiksilver. She enjoys working for a small and young company this time. She loves to spend the whole day on the beach, from morning till evening - the wood for the campfire would be no problem, thanks to our reacha.

Micha

Björn

Björn is a successful founder and investor in digital start-ups, but has always wanted to build a product you can touch. The fact that he can combine this with his leisure time activity of stand-up paddling is of course even better. Björn takes care of our marketing and corporate strategy.

Björn

Alex

Originally a lawyer, Alex was drawn into entrepreneurship. At reacha he takes care of the webshop, marketing, legal issues and business processes.
As a surfer and former surf instructor, he knows only too well how annoying it is to carry heavy surfboards to the beach.

Alex

Björn II

Björn is our expert in the warehouse and dispatch centre. As a trained bicycle mechanic, he makes sure that everything is neatly set up and packed before the big trip to you. In his spare time he either goes to the mountains or continues to work on his own bikes.

Björn II

Vicki

Vicki is our multilingual assistant with several years of work experience in the boardsports industry. Based in France, she is there to support the team with customer service, marketing and sales. Passionate about the outdoors, you can find her either hiking, cycling or exploring the beaches near her home with the reacha.

Vicki

Heidi

Heidi is our good soul who makes sure that the accounting is correct, the money flows and that there is enough money in the business account. In her free time she is always on the move, whether hiking or gymnastics.

Heidi

Stephan

Stephan is our engineer and with 20 years of experience in the sports industry at Head, Völkl, North Kiteboarding and others, he ensures that the quality of our hangers remains at the highest level. As a passionate kite surfer he uses his reacha, to get to the lake shore by bike.

Stephan

Matthias

As a designer with a doctorate and lecturer in product ergonomics, he takes care of the design of our reacha trailers. As a sports-loving father of two children, it is particularly important to him that our trailers also offer an environmentally friendly transport solution for families.

Matthias

Search

Das reacha Team

Floko

Vor fünf Jahren hatte Floko es satt seine SUP Boards in Frankreich zum Strand zu schleppen und baute den ersten reacha aus alten Fahrradreifen, einem Windsurf-Gabelbaum und Holz. Heute ist er unser Geschäftsführer und kümmert sich neben der Produktentwicklung und Kundenservice auch um den weiteren Ausbau unseres Logistikzentrums.

Floko

Micha

Micha kümmert sich um den Kundenservice, unsere gesponserten Sportler und die Organisation des Warenversands. Auch sie hat bereits viele Jahre in der Sportindustrie für Firmen wie Quiksilver gearbeitet. Zur Abwechslung macht es Ihr Spaß diesmal für ein kleines und junges Unternehmen zu arbeiten. Am liebsten würde sie aber den den ganzen Tag von morgens bis abends am Strand verbringen - das Holz fürs Lagerfeuer wäre dank reacha kein Problem.

Micha

Björn

Björn ist erfolgreicher Gründer von und Investor in Digital-Startups, wollte aber schon immer ein Produkt zum Anfassen mit aufbauen. Dass er das dann auch noch mit seiner Freizeitbeschäftigung dem Stand-up-Paddeln verbinden kann, ist natürlich umso besser. Björn kümmert sich um unser Marketing und die Unternehmensstrategie.

Björn

Alex

Ursprünglich Rechtsanwalt hat es Alex dann doch in das Unternehmertum gezogen. Bei reacha kümmert er sich um den Webshop, Marketing, rechtliche Themen und die Betriebsprozesse.
Als Wellenreiter und ehemaliger Surflehrer, weiß er nur zu gut wie nervig es ist schwere Surfbretter zum Strand zu schleppen.

Alex

Björn II

Björn II ist unser Experte im Warenlager- und Versandzentrum. Als gelernter Fahrradmechaniker achtet er darauf, dass alles sauber eingestellt und verpackt ist, bevor es auf die große Reise zu Euch geht. In seiner Freizeit zieht es ihn entweder in die Berge oder er schraubt an seinen eignen Fahrrädern weiter.

Björn II

Vicki

Vicki ist unsere mehrsprachige Mitarbeiterin mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung in der Boardsports Branche. Von Frankreich aus unterstützt sie das Team in den Bereichen Kundenservice, Marketing und Vertrieb. Als leidenschaftliche Naturliebhaberin kann man sie entweder beim Wandern, Radfahren oder bei der Erkundung der Strände in der Nähe ihres Zuhauses mit dem reacha finden.

Vicki

Heidi

Heidi ist unsere gute Seele, die aufpasst, dass die Buchhaltung stimmt, das Geld fließt und genug Geld auf dem Geschäftskonto ist. In Ihrer Freizeit ist sie immer in Bewegung, ob beim Wandern oder beim Turnen.

(c)stilclassics

Stephan

Stephan ist unser Ingenieur und mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Sportindustrie bei Head, Völkl, North Kiteboarding u.a. stellt er sicher, dass die Qualität unserer Hänger auf höchstem Niveau bleibt. Als leidenschaftlicher Kite-Surfer nutzt er seinen reacha, um mit dem Fahrrad zum Seeufer zu kommen.

Stephan

Matthias

Als promovierter Designer und Dozent für Produktergonomie kümmert er sich um das Design unserer reacha Anhänger. Als sportbegeisterter Vater zweier Kinder ist es ihm besonders wichtig, dass unsere Anhänger auch für Familien eine umweltfreundliche Transportlösung bieten.

Matthias

Search